• Image of Cruel Bloom EP

Physical CD of The Escape Artist's debut EP 'Cruel Bloom'

'Cruel Bloom' Track List:
1. Nocturnal
2. Gravemind
3. Reconnect
4. (You're Not A) Lone Wolf
5. Lifeboats
6. The Other Side

Keep an eye on our Facebook page for more updates: facebook.com/theescapeartistofficial


Please remember to double check your address upon ordering.

We cannot be held responsible for items going missing in the mail. If an item doesn't reach you it can be for numerous reasons. We will be taking a receipt as proof of postage at the post office which can be shown to you should a dispute be raised. After a parcel has left us it is out of our hands.

Click on the contact us via the link and send us a message if you have any questions, alternatively you can contact us at theescapeartistuk@gmail.com

No refund is available for this product once the order has been placed and the digital download has been claimed.